Love To learn English

in #english7 years ago (edited)

i'm trying so hard to writing in english here, also in my other privacy blog even my not sure this is true or not about my grammer, and still struggel listening in english. maybe i have to ignore if there is a wrong in grammer how i write here lol. but seriously i'm so excited to learning english language.... i know although not yet fluent in pronunciation, many vocabulary i have memorize it but need more memorize all. ok it not easy indeed my spirit make me to do it.

Sometimes come in my head an idea if i could speak english very fluent.. i want to be guide for foreigner who interested to visit my town.... i think not bad idea about this thing for my side job. why not, right ?!!

The first reason why i love to learning english ? because i want to connected with global people who can speak english also... there we can share many things about anything on this earth, on this planet, on this world. but now i feel so happy of myself because i guess my level english have improving a little bit.

i'm as asian... really important to know english language... because english so amazing language in the worlds and also i have a lot experience speaking with many people from various country and of course using english. After i connected with many foreigner on sosial media... there i finding a lot incredible people who have amazing thought about this world in many aspect they talking about. although never meet them in person but i admire their idea.

I remember something where now i'm so regret when i was in high school where there is an english course, i admit at the time i'm not too serious of it and still focus in other study. but no matter... now i just happy.. really happy 50 percen i could speak english and understand english 65 percen lol. mostly my way how to learning english is that i'm watching many videos in english, on other hand improve english by reading a book special conversation english.

So, in the end story of this writing is want to say that : "LEARNING ENGLISH IS FUN " :)

Sort:  

i love to learn english as much as i can, but im struggling to improve my vocabulary and spelling. pls consider my grammar im noob in writing english.

Yeah, me too. We can learning it together here !

i know this could be hard for us but every day we encounter more about English by reading or writing and watching english movies, i think we could improve and learn more.

some people that are so good in English especially in my hometown that are brilliant in English that they could judge u and feel u miserable. for instance , if u commit mistake in writing or speaking some of them are laughing instead of helping u to correct your mistake they keep on laughing and hurt feelings. that's why i am eager to learn more so that someday i could speak and write english fast and accurate.

It happen also to me here, but i just ignore them. So, where are you come from ?

keep on learning I like this post thanks a lot for sharing ;)

Thanks so much for your opinion, Othmanesl !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51