You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY CHILDREN SHOULD LEARN FOREIGN LANGUAGE!?

in #english6 years ago

This one is great article. I was thinking about this topic all the time. When I was in elementary school and high school, my friends were telling to English teacher that they don't want to learn English, because they think they won't use it. But I never thought like that and I started to learn English. And most of them still don't know English much. I think it's really important to teach other languages to people, and especially to children.


I know this post is 6 days old and probably it will get payment before my next curation post. But I still want it to get featured on my post in Friday night. If you want to get featured, please let me know. And keep writing more posts on Steemit. I love reading your posts when I find some time.

Sort:  

Until now I've read your comment, sr bro. Anyway, i'm still work hard and thank you for supporting and like my post!

Do you want to be on my next post?

Of course bro! That's my pleasure :) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53