You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial - How to buy Flashcoin with Bitcoin in Cryptopia?

in #english7 years ago (edited)

Lot's of big things coming for Flash! The team appreciates the mention. What is your Flash address @JaimeWilliam? I am going to send you a fat tip! Resteemed

Sort:  

Thnk so much @hilarski ,my flash wallet is Uiypd2iCmWP93K8waph5nFMgmvjJTFSuKe
Flash is going to climb very high

Done! 10,000 Flash have been sent.

OMG !!! Tremendous gift, I am very grateful.

what is your email Jaime? send it to me at [email protected] I will gift you some Flash, great article.

check your flashcoin.io account. Your welcome

Beep beep. Hi @hilarski!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46