News - Violet Evergarden movie, return of Evil Dead, Henry Cavill wants to be a Superman, succes of Polish movie, The Boys 2nd season INCOMING, Golgo 13 manga return and opening of "Japan Sinks 2020".

in #english4 years ago

110.jpg

There will be a sequel to the well-known brand "Evil Dead". Bruce Campbell announced that it will be a completely new opening for the brand and the new film will not be associated with its classic views. I've never seen a movie or TV series produced for the Starz television ("Black Sails" was flying there - I highly recommend it, if you like pirate or sea atmosphere), I never liked movies about zombies, so I won't say anything more: P.

https://www.comingsoon.net/horror/news/1139554-next-evil-dead-film-title-location

111.jpg

Henry Cavill announced in an interview that he really cares about playing Superman. I hope Warner won't dump him - while I didn't care about Wolverine and a few other actors, I really like Cavill and would like to watch him longer and more often as Clark Kent.

https://variety.com/2020/film/news/henry-cavill-superman-man-of-steel-dc-universe-1234647554/

"365 days" scored the success of popularity in the world and will definitely be a sequel. Netflix will also definitely drop money and we'll get nicer. I hope it is better, and I do not chill written on my knee in 2.3 weeks. Fortunately, foreign reviewers also see this (which is nice, because when I heard that the movie was successful on Netflix, I began to be afraid), maybe a corporation from America will force Polish filmmakers to write a better script.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/travisbean/2020/06/22/365-days-achieved-three-huge-netflix-milestones-this-past-weekend/?fbclid=IwAR0MgJJszmyd5zo7bFfBOrPKjUSCB1PvtQb8GHqui16eGgrB2DZ1FgAhWCk#63e0f2e77f68

The second season of "The Boys" is coming. I plan to watch the previous one, but that I still have something new to watch, I will probably wait for its premiere and watch both.

https://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/1139653-eric-kripke-announces-the-boys-reunion-with-season-2-premiere-date

"Golgo 13" manga returns after a short break to the Japanese shelves.

https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2020-06-24/golgo-13-manga-resumes-on-july-10/.160941

112.jpg

An opening to the anime "Japan Sinks 2020" came out. Economical, as with DMC, there is also nothing to look at, because in terms of scenes and music, it looks more like ending. Well, but the anime itself will rather be specific :). In the end, great artists are getting on with them.

"Violet Evergarden" fans, I have good news. The studio finally collected itself after the arson and problems caused by Covid-19 and finally, we have some info about the movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58