News - Game with Miles Morales, Sabrina has been canceled, censorship against 365 days, new screenshots from WW 1984, Suicide Squad Ayer cut, Monster Hunter film information, Sandman Netflix

in #english4 years ago

sandman-serial-netflix.jpg

Sorry for the inactivity, but on Friday I started vacation and ... I had to spend two days xD. One for partying, the other for getting sick. Once I was better I preferred to start watching "Dark" than writing some lyrics. The one today is still two plywood - the first one I wrote on Friday while being sober, I wrote about the second one a moment ago. I will try to add something today, but it will be a rather archival text. Either way, I should put a new text on the anime-themed blog by Tuesday. I know, I promised him last week, but I had too many responsibilities regarding my vacation. I wish you a good Sunday! :)

Another news about the game with Miles Morales.

https://www.comingsoon.net/games/news/1141362-marvels-spider-man-miles-morales-box-art-unveiled

hive.png

One of the best and most expensive Netflix series will get season 6, which will also be his last. Once I wanted to watch it, but it passed quickly, there are too many titles that I want to see more.

https://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/1141256-the-crown-returning-for-a-surprise-sixth-final-season

In turn, the new, serial Sabrina has been deleted. It's a shame, because as you can read on Collider's website, the creators did not plan to end this series at this point. The fourth season will hit Netflix at the end of this year. You watched? Apparently one of the better Netflix series, I heard so from friends.

https://collider.com/chilling-adventures-of-sabrina-cancelled-netflix-part-5/

Ah this correctness, oh this censorship. I know that this film is shit in terms of film art, I know that it promotes sick and unacceptable behavior, but why no one clings to the creators? At least something too quiet. If the creators had different views, the topic would probably be louder, tehehehe :). And let's be honest, if we censor the movie because of that, then let's erase the sound in everyone. After all, deaf people should not be treated like that; D.

https://www.standard.co.uk/stayingin/tvfilm/365-days-netflix-petition-duffy-open-letter-a4493671.html?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1594315661

Sort:  

I will love watching the upcoming season of The crown,

Good for U, Jakkk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60