My First Day in Steemit

in #english6 years ago (edited)

My First Day in Steemit

Hello that such steemit community, this is my first time with you, I hope to learn from you as well as being able to provide all my knowledge in this platform, my name is Hernan Martinez, I am a 38 years old Venezuelan man, married, with two beautiful treasures, I have a small business in my locality in which I offer the services of gestoria in everything related to personal and banking procedures in which I develop according to the circumstances with the connection to the internet that in my country every time is slower not to say anything else.

I consider myself a healthy person in the good sense of the word, good son, brother, husband, uncle, friend, I believe that my charisma when doing the things I do day day says everything about me, I love life, my children, wife, mother, brothers, nephews, friends and anyone who deserves it.

This is me on my first day in steemit, I hope you like it

Hernan.jpg

Here I leave the three people for whom I fight every day my dear wife and my two dear children

My wife

ennita.jpg

My princess

naty.jpg

My prince

principe.jpg

I am in charge of my small business where I will gladly assist you in order to provide you with any advice on banking procedures.

I send you a warm and strong greeting from Barcelona capital of Anzoategui State in Venezuela

Let's Love and Fight 100% every day for our Beautiful Country

!

venezuela.png

Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Hello @hernan79 welcome to steemit. Followed you and help me back @madushanperis11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46