The new!

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I found out about this place by some friends and I said why not? So now I am the new member of this community, first of all a greeting to all.I have 25 years I come from Venezuela, I am a student of international gastronomy, I have never really traveled but if it is for me I travel the world. In my blog I will be talking mainly about food and is that who does not like food but one thing is to eat it and quite another to prepare it, many have no idea about what is a spatula and much less a caramel foncé. I studied gastronomy but at first I had no idea of ​​anything, so I will give them the techniques and basic recipes to surprise their friends and family but of course not everything is to eat or we would all be obese I will also be publishing some very varied topics and of interest in psychology, medicine, culture, etc. I hope you support my blog or our blog because everyone can and I hope they think the issues seem to them. So steemians wish you the best luck on your blogs.

Sort:  

Congratulations @henrrike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62