Pug - The most tender pet of all.

in #english5 years ago

¡Impossible is to resist his incomparable tenderness!


Fuente

little creatures, full of love, madness and tenderness, require a lot of attention; we do not necessarily have to spend a lot of money to keep them happy and healthy, all we need to do is give them love and love them as a member of the family. Something that we must take into account if we want to have a Pug, is a bit as peculiar as having a snout of such small size, presenting respiratory problems and can also be affected by epilepsy or lesions in their eyes, as it is sometimes of a large size.

separador-5.png

your diet it is always preferable to give as little fat as possible, since they tend to get very very thick, something that can have serious consequences for your health; The best thing would be to feed it with some vegetables, chopped rice and in small amounts meat or some skins.


Fuente

separador-5.png

I found it interesting to talk about this topic because I feel that there are many people who see them as mere animals, mistreat them and do not give them enough attention; I especially love animals and one of my dreams is to build a place where the dogs that are in the street receive attention, care and food.

separador-5.png

you for reaching the end of this blog, I hope that it has been to your liking. Remember that you can follow me so as not to miss any of my posts and also follow my godmother @lisfabian, who besides helping others so they can grow within the platform, creates 100% original content.

Thanks for reading, voting or commenting.

Sort:  

I want a Pug 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88