Hello (Steemit)World!

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Luca and I am a dedicated young man from Germany trying to learn and grow everyday. I strive to deliver thought-provoking content and to inspire people with my thoughts to create new ideas and potential wherever I go.

A few facts about me:

  • I'm 21 years old
  • I'm holding a bachelor degree in International Business
  • I am working in the consulting business with a focus on Cyber Security
  • I'm a passionate biker
  • I had my first contact with blockchain technology in 2015
  • I had my first contact with cryptocurrencies in 2016
  • I love to travel the world, so far I visited over 30 countries
  • I founded a start-up in 2016 and am very interested in all start-up related topics
  • I like sharing my thoughts with the world and having interesting as well as constructive discussions
  • I am consuming about 2-3 hours of learning everyday via books, videos and podcasts

I would like to share my thoughts on the following topics with you in a sincere and open manner in order to have lively as well as constructive discussions on:

  • Mindset and personal development
  • Current business affairs
  • Book reviews and recommendations
  • Thoughts about blockchain and cryptocurrencies
  • Thoughts on the stock markets and my experiences

With that being said, I am very much looking forward to joining the Steemit community and participating in the journey.

Best,

Luca

Sort:  

This is an awesome community so I welcome you to steemit. I wish you all the best and can't wait to check out your next blog, keep on posting and happy steeming! =)

Hey :D Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43