My presentation in this great comedy "steemit"

in #english6 years ago

Hello steemit community my name is José Antonio Gudiño I live in San Juan De Los Morros State Guárico, I am 26 years old, I am a Bachelor in Business Administration, I am a person of principles and values, honest, hardworking I characterize myself for being very punctual to the time to perform or perform an activity, in my free time I like to share with my family and friends, something I also like is to listen to music, watch movies, read and contemplate nature in all its splendor...


This photo that I share with you is very important for me and at that moment I was in the act of signing the book, of the academic act to apply for a degree in business administration

I feel very excited to start and be part of this great community because through a good friend with whom I share very often she is @YOSICRESPO, who already has more than 6 months on this platform. He has mentioned to me about this great family and above all what we can find in it.

One of the things that has caught my attention is that this platform would serve me a lot to know different things: such as having new friendships with those who could share, interact and even exchange ideas, know other countries, their landscapes, their culture, on the evolution of technology, learn other languages, and be aware of everything that happens around the world.

I hope you like my presentation and support me, with your opinions and constructive criticism. I will try to give the best of myself in each publication with a lot of creativity and of great interest for all of you dear steemit family.

Greetings and blessings to all who have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

Hola Jose Antonio. Bienvenito a Steemit. Espero que su viaje por ese bello mar sea agradable para usted como lo esta siendo para mi :)

Bienvenido @gudino01 también soy de Venezuela, steemit es una gran oportunidad de surgir en esta crisis que estamos viviendo, pero te recomiendo aprender los conceptos básicos, nosotros tenemos un servidor en DISCORD hablamos en español, damos clases en vivo todos los días, para que saques el máximo provecho a esta comunidad, cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar sin miedo.

Únete STEEMSCHOOLSVENEZUELA en este link https://discord.gg/hjnyNTE

También tenemos la escuela principal STEEMSCHOOLS en este link https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

La escuela principal es en inglés es bueno que tengas los dos servidores porque ellos siempre están haciendo concursos, yo me gane 10sbd que son aproximado 30$, para un venezolano es mucho, así que no pierdas la oportunidad.

Welcome to Steemit gudino01. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hi Jose Antonio, nice to meet you and welcome to this amazing platform, i wish you a beautiful journey here. We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Hello @gudino01! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Welcome to steemit @gudino01. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together!

hello gudino01, welcome to the great community of steemit, I hope you have a great time here ... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83