LIGHTHOUSE LIGHT (EXTRACT)

in #english6 years ago

Between the darkness and the darkness I could only observe my hands soiled by the earth where I was kneeling, watching each side, only darkness surrounded my eyes and my being was motionless, in the midst of fear and silence I could only feel around me.
My ears were my eyes, my hands were my guide and my feeling was the only way to go deeper into that abyss. But a crack above me ... a crack of light that with every blow I observed reinforced that light ... beautiful, simple and perfect, the light filled me with the heat that the darkness flooded with its cold being.
And from the light a hand came up and without thinking I clung to it without being able to see who it was, who really was behind that lighthouse that reaped me in my hole, I do not care and I only take her; As soon as I recovered my sight I did not see anyone, I only saw a blue sky ... in it I got up and just walked forward without having anything in mind ... just walk.
I do not know who you were, or who you are ... but thank you.

Between the darkness and the darkness I could only observe my hands soiled by the earth where I was kneeling, watching each side, only darkness surrounded my eyes and my being was motionless, in the midst of fear and silence I could only feel around me.
My ears were my eyes, my hands were my guide and my feeling was the only way to go deeper into that abyss. But a crack above me ... a crack of light that with every blow I observed reinforced that light ... beautiful, simple and perfect, the light filled me with the heat that the darkness flooded with its cold being.
And from the light a hand came up and without thinking I clung to it without being able to see who it was, who really was behind that lighthouse that reaped me in my hole, I do not care and I only take her; as soon as I recovered my sight I saw no one, I only saw a blue sky ... in it I got up and just walked forward without having anything in mind ... just walk.
I do not know who you were, or who you are ... but thank you.

Excerpt from a story that represents the beacon of light created by me.large (10).jpg
image taken from LARISSA on the page weheartit

Sort:  

Congratulations @gri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62