You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#Introduceyourself] @gooddark/ Unique, creative and loyal lover of rock and art.

in #english6 years ago

Hi @emtecks, you are new too haha! As a small style and technique I always liked anime and cartoons, although I always try to cover all styles and colors, I can also make drawings either of my own creation or of any reference. Well those are the ones that I have played the most because I love weapons, but there are also Fallout, Gta, Halo, Final Fantasy and F.E.A.R.

Sort:  

I have even come to draw my own dreams, so my drawings will be very varied, would you like me to draw some character?

That's a cool request :)
Hmmm... You can draw Barbatos from the recent Gundam anime series

That is a very hard choice... But i will ! :)

Awesome, looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69