You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROPAVEJERO EDUCATIVE V

in #english6 years ago

I want to thank @votovzla for directing me here. I love this initiative and will support it as much as I can via the blockchain. I have added you to my upvote bot list.

All your posts tagged charity will receive support.

Sort:  

thank you for your attention friend @fulltimegeek, if the team of @votovzla give them all the necessary support they have always had.

Thank you friends of @votovzla, as I have always mentioned, they have been a team on which I have counted since the beginning of this initiative that I carry out, I wish you many blessings for all those who are part of this great team. . A big hug...

This is great news

How nice to hear this. I must recognize the great support of the entire team of @votovzla has given this wonderful initiative. Thank you very much @fulltimegeek for arranging to support this, a big hug.

Great friend @fulltimegeek, with your support may be many more schools and other social contributions that will come to be resolved ... I greatly appreciate your presence and contribution to this initiative ... A hug ..

That's good @fulltimegeek it's a great help for the community of Venezuela. There are many people in need of any kind of help because here you can not buy more than the food of the day to day or what you can get from your pocket. It is a great initiative. Congratulations.

I want to take the boldness to introduce you to a Venezuelan @bigdude who is changing the lives of many people with his Dudeland project, at the moment he is carrying out a fundraising campaign for the purchase of new shoes that will be given to street children, He has already delivered 59 pairs of shoes and continues to work hard to achieve his goal.

The communities and institutions that have been supported by the Dudeland Project (Land of Friends) have benefited from donations of food, school supplies, books, kitchen supplies, shoes for the little ones.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 9.22.42 PM(1).jpeg

A6.JPG

I know he is a very responsible boy and he needs the support of all of us, it would be a joy if you could help him with his donations. Sure, if you want it.

I hope you continue to bring happiness to Venezuelans who need it most.

Here you can see the last donation of the friend @bigdude: https://steemit.com/youarehope/@bigdude/shoes-donation-for-children-in-street-condition-in-venezuela

A7.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48