Advice to eliminate anxiety (The mind that never stops) Section 1

in #english6 years ago

Hi Steemianos, be welcome once again on my blog - your friend @fredeibarra greets you

Today I want to change a bit the consecutive theme that my blog has taken these last weeks, and I want to open a kind of mini session in which I can give you some kind of advice or talk about anything in particular - today I want to try it with a tip to eliminate anxiety I hope you find it useful

collage.jpg

If they have suffered or are in a moment of insurance anxiety it is because they have many problems that you feel that they have already overcome you, that you are already drowning, that you may already be lost

But the secret of all this is to understand that none of that really exists, that all the problems, and any kind of negative state is caused by our mind- that is to say that we feel bad for the thoughts and for the ideas that are bouncing inside us- - when we are in a moment of that type- anxiety or maybe depression

la-iniquidad2-899x550.jpg
Source

In this sense it is worth noting that the words of our thoughts are what really hurt us and are hurting us even more than the situation itself - because if we have somehow suffered some pain maybe by accident or some kind of unforeseen situation - it's true that life hurts, that life hits hard, but suffering and having thoughts that remind us of that situation, or maybe there are words that make us relive that bad or negative moment - that's what makes us suffer

What we must understand here is that the pain happens, the pain passes the pain is accidental, but nevertheless suffering is optional, since this is provoked by the mind and by the thoughts- this causes that what generates the anxiety to us are our own thoughts and our own ideas, which could be said to be in some way against us- it is the mind that does not shut up

An advice to silence the mind, we must remember something that is a law, it is something inescapable, it is something that exists and that is always there and that is that the mind is subject to our breathing

A way in which we can reduce anxiety, and minimize these thoughts that are inside of us is breathe- And the way in which a person must breathe to get free is the following: Inhale deeply through the nose - and all the air will fill us from the nose, the throat, the stomach and it will reach the lowest part of our lungs - that is, let's inhale and let's control the air, or to think that we control the air better said- and that our lungs are filling from the lowest part to the highest part- and once they have filled we keep our breath for a moment and then slowly we breathe out through our lips very calmly

Repeating this breathing exercise will allow us to mitigate the negative thoughts that roam our mind, and to be able to minimize these thoughts with our breathing- we have an opportunity to be more free and more relaxed that will allow us to face life from a more relaxed point of view - and being calmer we can make better decisions

This post is dedicated to all those people who suffer from anxiety and who are out there suffering and having a bad time. also remember that a busy mind avoids remembering bad moments

I hope you liked this blog, and it has seemed interesting to you. You can share with me your opinions and your ideas in the comments- I invite you to follow me if you WANT @fredeibarra your support and good comments motivate me to continue striving to bring content to this wonderful community, I would be so grateful- without anything else to say I say goodbye and we will be reading soon



Thanks to the @engranaje project that helps the Hispanic community grow, I also want to thank the people who have supported me since I joined this wonderful community like @hr1 and also by supporting other people in their growth, to @xpilar for being a very friendly person and to carry a good quality content and help new ones grow, also @game00 to enlighten us with their daily photos that are really amazing and very striking, @coincentrado that helped me so much with their videos, and for not hesitate to help me when I spoke about a question I had These people that I have previously mentioned and those that I need to name also have my support and no matter how much time passes, You can follow all these people and see their content and can a

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @murthala leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

My poor wiofe cannot switch off the brain...it operates the worst possible hours.
She hates that I fall asleep in 2 minutes....
Breathing huh? Well, it won't hurt showing her this and letting her take a stab at it.

Cheers

thanks for taking the time to read my post

Greetings, and good luck with that hehe

We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security and protect yourself.
Secure Your Account Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45