Writer's apprentice.

in #english6 years ago

Many times I have been asked why I like to write and why I spend most of my time reading. And it's funny, because I immediately respond with the same question to everyone: Why not do it?

I find it somewhat tedious and irresponsible that most of society does not devote a minimum of time to read.

Therefore, I can not explain how a person can dislike or feel uncomfortable only by not sharing tastes or thoughts equal to his / her.

Satisfactorily I can say that it does not affect me in the least when they attack me with comments or questions about my literary tastes or hobby of writing. Therefore I must clarify that I am completely filled with what God placed in me. My ideas, emotions, experiences and mistakes have led me to look more than a pencil and a sheet every day, or simply a computer where I can write. Being sensitive and emotional helped me a lot in my hints as "writer's apprentice", and I still do not consider myself a complete writer for the simple reason that I still have not brought everything I have to a book - perhaps several - and that limits me to give myself the recognition of a writer. But I live longing for the day when it can be so.

On this occasion I want to note that being an apprentice is an excellent experience, therefore I am fully satisfied to be an apprentice. At the time I will look back and say: Naguará, what I have learned and achieved! - "Naguará" is a colloquial expression used in Venezuela to refer to something surprising or failing that surprised you -.

This is what I am, until now. I know that with the passage of time I will acquire more knowledge and improve my writing. Therefore I apologize if you do not like the way I currently write, but thanks in advance for reading. My name is Freddy, and this is my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30