I want to see...

in #english6 years ago (edited)

That person with whom I can talk about anything, either silly or perhaps a matter of importance, has already gone to sleep. I can not believe that I met her months ago and she seemed so common to me, so equal among the others, so extroverted and crazy that I did not think to get along with her at some point in my life.

I remember the moment he spoke to me, it was something meaningless, a somewhat different way and an unexpected moment. I already knew his name, it was easy for me to remember him -Being bad to remember names-, so at that moment I was able to know more about this person. Her charisma, her crazy way of being, her personality began to please me with the passing of days and the more I knew about her, the more secure I became and the more vulnerable she became, as I also opened doors to my life and to each part of my soul.

randomheadermoradoThis is not a love story, much less a story of pain. It is a fragment of my life, in which I want to make known the importance that person has in me, in my infinite and incoherent thoughts. I thank God for his life, for the moments that he has allowed me to share with her, to hear her and to see her in a unique way when her smile goes from ear to ear ... She is really beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30