Project Anecdotes-The Blue suit

in #english7 years ago

images.jpg
Fuente

espiga sencilla bonita.jpg

Good friends Steemeanos and Stemmeanas, today I come to share with you that I will start a project about anecdotes that have occurred, in which they will be true stories of my relatives, friends, acquaintances, not known, and of my own, I decided to focus on this as by means of recommendations of the who have more time on this platform is a good option to devote to 2 or 3 specific topics, so that the readers know that they will find in my blogs at the time of visiting me, well without more than saying I hope you like it, and if you want to support me, It would be very helpful for me that I am starting in Steemit, you can send me your anecdotes and I will gladly publish them, with your due permission, here my first anecdote!

THE BLUE SUIT

I was in Piñango, a town in the north of Merida-Venezuela, where I came from, this happened approximately 20 years ago, I was 6 or 7 years old, as all the people were very calm at that time, I was the younger brother, and as a consequence of this it was THE CELLULAR of my parents, any message that they wanted to send I had to go to take it, well it happens that for that time every 3 months approximately, a guajiro gentleman crossed the streets of the town, which was dedicated to sell clothes, It happens that my and a neighbor of my same age bought us an identical blue suit of pips, as the days go by that at 3 o'clock in the afternoon my mother sends me to where Mrs. Antonia (mother of the child who bought her suit equal to mine), to tell him that in the night the paradura of my house would be made to attend, at the moment of knocking on his door, that lady leaves enraged and without saying words he throws me a great and successful COSCORRÓN (blow with the hand in the head), when climbing my eyes with tears in my eyes the lady enters a trance of grief, laughter, and surprise, I without waiting for another flying coscorron out of those I started the flight to my home screaming, when my mother arrives she asks me why What a fuss, at that moment I see that Mrs. Antonia comes in a short race, and immediately I went to the house, well I explain why she had hit me, that her son had the same clothes as mine, and It was 3pm and I had not come to lunch, the conversation ended with everyone laughing (except me), After that day but never put on the Blue Suit to go to that house.

images.jpg
Fuente

FreddyVenezuela

sigueme.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58