MY FIRST POST IN ESTEEMIT

in #english6 years ago (edited)

! [IMG_3475.JPG] () Hello everyone, I would like to introduce myself my name is Marbeli Claret Morales de Tabares, I am 30 years old, born in Aragua Venezuela. I'm a computer science professor, although I'm currently working as an analyst in a comptroller's office. I am the fourth daughter of the marriage of my mother Jenny de Morales and Ramón Morales, I have 3 sisters; Máyela, Marelly and Mayerlin. I also have 4 nephews; Daniel, Andrés, Giarelly and Hemberli, whom I love very much.
On April 28, 2007, I met an amazing person, and over time he became my boyfriend. We have been together for almost 11 years now. I remember that we were dreaming of getting married and having a girl whom we would call Fiorella. With the passage of time we matured as a couple and each one achieved their professional goals, we had the opportunity to travel and get to know other countries, but not together. In June 2014 we started planning the wedding and it took place in December of the same year!! [CSC_0831.JPG] () In September of 2016 I found out I was pregnant It was a very happy moment but very scary. And to complete our happiness with the passing of the months we learned that it was a girl. Months later, my husband is called to hand over the keys to our apartment.
Fiorella Victoria was born on May 3, 2016 really that person changed my life, and with the mere fact of narrating this part of my life and relive those beautiful memories my eyes are filled with tears. He is about to turn 2 years old!! [20161217_140429.jpg] () I have a lot to thank my God, for life, for having health, for my family, for my husband, for my daughter who is the greatest gift. For every day that he gives us to continue enjoying life.
Thanks to the people who recommended Steemit. They know that they are very important people to me. God bless you always.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I hope you success 😆😆

Congratulations @fiovic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You re lovely in pink. Love your family.

Congratulations @fiovic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33