How important is the family to you?

in #english6 years ago

I tell you my experience and I hope I can help you :)

THE FAMILY, fundamental pillar for our development.

c501a702ef05e90d163a1eeeb1633357_XL.jpg
fondo-azul2.png

The family is vitally necessary because it is where the best preventive relationship of affective and social conflicts takes place, since it is where each one's personality should be helped and strengthened, while at the same time their privacy, individuality and freedom are always respected. can develop without ceasing to be oneself.

One of my biggest challenges and one of the adventures that I have assigned in life previously I will share with you.

The fact of wanting to separate you from your family circle, is something that all young people at some point in our lives have taken into account, and which we would call independence, My personal experience arose after this decision which I do not regret. At age 16 I decided to leave my house, it was one of the emotional feelings I had wanted to experience for a long time, my vision of life has always been to pay for myself and win everything on my own; But not always what we think is precisely what we should do.

10-Razones-por-las-que-debes-de-viajar-antes-de-cumplir-30-años.jpg

My main focus was to move to the city and work full time to cover my university career. You will know that for a Venezuelan not experienced this would be more than a disappointment, and everyone knows that the economic / social situation that is going through the country, is something that can not be explained, even my motivation went beyond sacrificing. But disappointments can not always be bad.

Nowadays it is one of the experiences that I most appreciate in life, now I feel that my capacity to bear the obstacles is more than strengthened, And the support of our father is something that we must always keep in mind, and value to get out of the abyss; in my case it was mild depression. And today what I have learned the most is the importance of the family and the fundamental importance of mutual support, because the feeling of feeling at home is something that many of us do not believe we have in our environment but we need little more experiences like you are to know that what we always look for we have always had next.

Now my commitment to improve the relationship with my family is more and more remarkable, even to my perspective.
separador1.png

And friends Since no one is born learned, it is important that your family experiences in the first person make you be able to grow and improve in the next generation, so that previous traditions that have left toxic marks are not forever but can be overcome with what we would call "improve the emotional race of our family" overcoming mistakes victims of times and previous people.

I hope you have been able to teach them, and that you have been able to transmit what you wanted. Let me know your opinion below.

In next posts I'll be playing songs like this, so you can follow me so I do not miss articles like this one.

Thanks for reading, and as always here I hope for you on another occasion

fondo-azul.png

Sort:  

Your post will be shared in my daily report :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34