My presentation in Steemit for what they did not know me

in #english6 years ago

Hello greetings to the whole Steemit community, this is my presentation for you again for those who do not know me even with whom I hope to interact permanently by this innovative platform of cryptomoneda as it is the steem dollar hereafter to enjoy next to you

IMG_20170925_163706.jpg

My name is FELIX A RODRIGUEZ D I am 35 years old, I am Venezuelan and Nurse, father, son, brother and husband. With many experiences and experiences reflected in my personality, my environment and my essence as a human being which I try to put into practice to be better every day in my family and in society.

100_3034.jpg

I was born in the city of Merida in western Venezuela in 1981 where I grew up very close to my parents (Esperanza and Felido) and my brothers (Exqueila and Luis), between a happy and normal childhood and a rough adolescence since I lost my father at the age of 16 began my struggle working to survive and help me in my studies, rebellious in some opportunities but nurtured with rich nuances that shape my adult life

ultimas camara 1555.jpg

I was born in the city of Merida in western Venezuela in 1981 where I grew up very close to my parents (Esperanza and Felido) and my brothers (Exqueila and Luis), between a happy and normal childhood and a rough adolescence since I lost my father at the age of 16 began my struggle working to survive and help me in my studies, rebellious in some opportunities but nurtured with rich nuances that shape my adult life

ultimas camara 1835.jpg

I was born in the city of Merida in western Venezuela in 1981 where I grew up very close to my parents (Esperanza and Felido) and my brothers (Exqueila and Luis), between a happy and normal childhood and a rough adolescence since I lost my father at the age of 16 began my struggle working to survive and help me in my studies, rebellious in some opportunities but nurtured with rich nuances that shape my adult life.

1473530883729.jpg

I am currently a nurse and 13 years of my life are dedicated to this beautiful profession in a pediatric hospital located in the city of Barinas, I also perform as a university professor and in view of the superinflation that exists in this country also performed heavy work exhausting as he is sometimes I am mechanic assistant disel

1474144603946.jpg

I really consider myself a person with diverse tastes and always with open mind to the new, the innovative and the modern. My hobbies are work, enjoy good food and good drink, I am carnivorous lover of the red meats and the grill, I like the Andean music, and llanera typical of my country although I have varied tastes ranging from a good alternative classic rock until a good electronic pop song, I was once vallenatero in my adolescence. Practice football as a young man and although I am now almost sedentary I still play and I am a fan of the European leagues.

1484918496140.jpg

I consider myself an entrepreneur a fighter and a person with a lot of character, I like the changes, I always go forward despite the adversities, hoping to overcome a new challenge and that is what I have come to realize and it is my goal with steemit.

! [1481065744777.jpg] ()

In my future post you can find a lot of topics ranging from tourism, travel, family, politics and news, commentary on relevant news, sports, technology, curiosities to interesting and unknown topics about unknown worlds, religions, and hidden truths about our origin, which is something that I am passionate about if I had more than a million dollars in my account I would dedicate myself full time.
I hope you have enjoyed this short presentation, comment and follow me, interact that I will be very aware of your comments and I will follow them too, many thanks in advance and greetings to all STEEMIANS. SEE YOU

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 family :)

Nice to have you here. Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83