Visit the christ redeemer rio de janeiro

in #english7 years ago

Very good night friends of steemit in the night of today I want to share one of the most beautiful experience that I have lived in all my trips around the world as it was my visit to Rio de Janerio in Brazil.

FB_IMG_1492303810664.jpg

One of the most beautiful places in Latin America, if you go to Rio de Janeiro you have to go up to see the Cristo Redentor, it is important, and the view spectacular. Getting up and down by metro costs around 62.00 Reales. It is cheaper than paying for a tour. It is easy to get to by using the metro.

FB_IMG_1492303832742.jpg

Recommended to check the weather before climbing, a cloudy day is to miss the trip.

FB_IMG_1492303827243.jpg

Buying drinks or eating things up is much more expensive, I recommend carrying everything from below.

FB_IMG_1492303819036.jpg

For what they do not know The Christ the Redeemer or Christ of Corcovado is a statue of 30 meters, with the pedestal of 8 meters, Jesus of Nazareth with open arms showing the city of Rio de Janeiro in Brazil. It is located at 710 meters above sea level in the Tijuca National Park, at the top of Corcovado Mountain. It was inaugurated on October 12, 1931, after approximately five years of works.

FB_IMG_1492303979153.jpg

There really are no words that can explain how great it was, but if they someday go to Rio do not stop going to Christ redents.

Screenshot_2017-04-15-21-16-08-1.png

Without showing you I say goodbye.

Sincerely -> fanny mendoza (fannyamor).

These images were taken and downloaded from my cell phone. "THANK YOU"

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good morning, the truth, I did not understand what this comment is about. They left me because I'm new here in this and I only spend my trips and the best moments with my family so I prefer to stop the comment. @screenname having.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

Do not worry have a happy day and success@screenname

Beautiful place. I've been there twice and its awesome. Little Tom Jobim in the background ain't a bad idea either!

Thanks, it's a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80