WELCOME to my PRESENTATION

in #english6 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE! My name is Fabiana Perez, I am 21 years old and I am a native of Venezuela.

yopi.jpg

Then I tell you a little more about myself and my family, because without them I would not be anything like what I am now.

I was born and raised under the bosom of a BEAUTIFUL family, consisting of mom and dad, both also Venezuelans and eternal lovers, yes, they still hold hands to walk, romantic photos are taken and all that haha. They have very special gifts, so I learned a little of the two, so I have very varied tastes as far as Art is concerned.

My father, Jose Gregorio Guzman has instilled in me an enormous love and respect towards nature in general, but more emphatically towards plants since his hobby is the cultivation of bonsai's, I've seen him make incredible pieces that require a lot of patience and above all AMOR, his other great passion is MUSIC, he learned to play the cuatro empirically and from an early age he began to compose his own songs inclining towards the Creole genre, Venezuelan music, which today is also one of my favorite things in life, feel as the heart accelerates to hear a harp, four and maracas, as the skin bristles and my chest is inflated with pride for something so ours, is something that has no comparison.

papi.png

Here one of mine before the christening of my father's first record production entitled "STRETCH AND STAMP"

llanera.jpg

From my mother Leisbhett Guevara I could talk to her a lot, 100% entrepreneur and my greatest example. You have many degrees, not only university degrees, but life itself and experiences have given you. It is T. S. U. In Health Statistics but also, it is Pediatric Emergencist, announcer, preschool assistant, MAMA and now managger, yes, of my dad, who, by the way, is now dedicated to music in a professional manner. It is a beautiful freckled that has taught me, among so many things to be WOMAN, that the adversities of overcome with the head held high and that dreams are the engine that keeps us alive, because if not we live to dream, and of course to make reality said dreams, what is the meaning of life ?.

mami.png

Sharing my pillars a little.

fami.jpg

So these two beings one day decided that I needed a company, ehh yes, they decided it, I did not ask for it, but in spite of the headaches and the angers, I really enjoyed this being "the big sister" if , I still have my benefits with this and best friend that I know he will not abandon me and he will always support me, his name is Luis Fabio, he is 12, he is incredibly smart, we share a room and he brings water to my bed at night when I do not I want to get up, do you see what I mean? I love him so much.

fabio.png

That is my family and I am me, I am currently in the initial stage of Physiotherapy and I have many dreams and goals that I want to fulfill, among many things that I can tell you about me highlight my desire to get ahead to help my family and whoever needs me, even for those who once turned their backs on me, why? because life is a boomerang and today it's me, but tomorrow it can be you and vice versa.

I'm venturing into the YouTube world and social networks because I want to share my knowledge, so they can expect varied content, makeup, music, anatomy, exercises, hairstyles, health and many fun things too. I believe deeply in God, in his time and his plans, so I still do not know for sure where I am going but, WHAT IF YOU ACCOMPANY ME IN THIS ADVENTURE ?.

This is me and this is my story. For now...

42742610_10205106355975190_478326010924761088_n.jpg

Sort:  

hi fabiana welcome to steemit, it's a good introduction! I hope to read your post soon, any question don't hesitate to contact me, Regards!

thank you so much Smeralda!

I love your cowboy and your beautiful family and I would to go on an adventure with you hehe.

Thank you very much friend, we read soon, okay?

Yes. How are you, my friend?

Welcome to steemit @fabyana.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome! Buenos dias :p Have a great time here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi dear friend, thank you!

Congratulations @fabyana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem fabyana! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Muy lindo tu post, me gustó mucho :D Bienvenida a Steemit, espero que tengas una amena experiencia aquí. Saludos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Fabiana, welcome to steemit

What a great little intro post, I hope it wont be your last. Looking forward to seeing what you share with us and growing your blog.

Wishing you all the best and see you around the blockchain

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49