Thanks to @steemit

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @steemit

My most sincere thanks first to God all
powerful, for allowing me to be alive and healthy at the moment when
I decided to write on this valuable platform. to my readers for their amount visit in each Blog.

My respect and my greatest affection to my father, Mr. Isabel
Ramón, who taught me the power to give without receiving anything in return and to the
Mr. Josefina my mother who taught me to be loyal to people who
They truly deserve our respect.

I would like to express my appreciation to my friend Ana Agüero for
enlighten me the way, to Oliver Gonzalez for that tremendous power of
conviction that you have when you believe and fight faithfully for something.

I would also like to acknowledge the contribution of the many
people who generously gave their time, their heart and their
resource to support us in the personal growth of so many people
They needed to do something different.

A partial list that includes:
Javier Palencia, Carlos Tesorero and Roxana López. I apologize to
all the people that I did not include in the list, but who know that
I will also be enormously grateful to all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90