My best teacher YouTube

in #english6 years ago

My best teacher YouTube

I have definitely learned more valuable things on YouTube than in
almost 4 years that lasts in the university and in the many courses that
I did, it's not that I'm an expert in the different things I've learned
watching all kinds of videos, but if it has served me well, so much
that many of those who see me handling some design program
graphic, they think I study that career.

The best thing about learning to watch videos is that, if you make a mistake, you do not
will not give bad grades, you will not repeat the year, on the contrary let's say
that you will always have the opportunity to try again until
learn the lesson

I have found many valuable people who love doing and uploading their
videos, and they do it with a tremendous passion and with a lot of seriousness
professional, many of these people already have time doing everything
type of videos, others are practically my age, what has
that I identify a lot with them, and they motivate me to do things
new, they give me to understand that I can. They are definitely
an example to follow.

It bothers me a little those people who say that to be someone
in life you have to have a title in your hand. Studying is learning
something new and to learn something new does not necessarily have to
be in the university. 3 college degrees do not mean you know
more than me or that you are more important than others. The times
They have changed and also the way to learn.

On these days I heard my mom say that I would do a substitution
maintenance at school, I asked him how much he would be paid and
He said 200bs, it was not me who would be paid those 200bs but
Believe me, it bothered me a lot that they paid that for more than 5
hours of work, and the worst of all is that my older sister who is
Licentiate in Initial Eduction also made a substitution as
teacher and they paid him the same, that gave me more pain and a pity
by them. After all this my mom says to me: "Ángelo, yo ni
I studied and I'm not young to be demanding that they pay me more "
hearing this made my head explode, I replied
next: "you will not be studied nor will you be very young, but tell me
your who is the one they are looking for and they write to you so please do it
a substitution "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90