Do you already know how much you're worth?

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Do you already know how much you're worth?

If a person tells you they need or are looking for a person from
sum confidence to work for her and affirm that you are that
person, do not ask him how much he is paying, do not wait for her to
put a price. Do you know how much someone is worth? I, to that
kind of people I am able to give them a million dollars for me
keep them. Nowadays people are dying to get someone
of high confidence, but are not willing to pay the price
I have seen how many people are able to work with others
for more than 8 hours for only 300 or 500 bs. For me, that's a
abuse, they only take advantage of their needs to pay even half
of what your work is worth, your experience and your confidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63