A little bit of my story 06

in #english6 years ago (edited)

A little bit of my story 06

All this one could see in a part called Forum, there the company
and its users notified everything a bit, that error cost me 15000
Bs since the company closed. After all this I came across
another new company, and this time I was more careful, and I was always at
both of the payments that other users requested and if they were paid, in
if I can recover my capital and part of my profits just
time, since the company currently has delays with the
payments, but they are still paying.

Time later I started as a lender, and thank God I'm going
Very well, I always try to select well the people who
they usually borrow me, even so there are some others that you
they are bad, but that has not affected my earnings so far. East
type of business I recommend it as long as you learn to
administer very well, because if not in a few days you will stay
without money to lend, and that is serious for you and your futures
customers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63