A little bit of my story 04

in #english6 years ago (edited)

one with my younger sister

A little bit of my story 04

Several weeks went by, and nothing came of those exams. Until
that finally at the beginning of 2015, the company contacts one of
my brothers, so that you please come to the company, they tell you that
the examinations of caracas arrived and they needed to inform him of something
very important. My brother tells me that in what he arrives at
company and my dad was waiting for him at the entrance and although my
brother already suspected what would happen, my dad in what he sees my
brother of one tells him that he does not think to sign any paper.

In the middle of the meeting, the company teaches and explains the results of
the exams that in summary said that more than 50% of your brain does not
It was optimal to continue working, they tell him to please sign his
liquidation because until today I worked.

At that time my dad got very angry, and thank God
They managed to calm him down.

We told the company that for us it was very important
read calmly those papers in family before signing it, then the
company insists that the liquidation was ready and that it should
take it because it is a very good amount, not to accept the company
I would be open to give the fight.
A week later the decision was made to sign and take the
liquidation, which certainly did not reach or buy a house. For
Nothing was worth the 18 long years that I dedicate to the company.

This whole situation changed me a bit more the way
think and see things, and I was destroying in my mind the image
of what it was for me to enter and die for a good company, I confess
that I spent every day looking for, investigating in silence for
Internet, everything related to work, to money, new options
to generate money, because I simply did not want to end up like my
father who practically today at age 55 depends
economically from us, he did not want to die being an employee or that
they were giving me orders every time and less of people that neither
I know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90