a little bit of my story 03

in #english6 years ago (edited)

a little bit of my story 03

In the year 2011 of the month of July I remember that it was a Sunday, that day
were times of anguish, fear, pain, it was the day of the child and
We promised our two little brothers that we would take him for a walk, that day
at 6 am my mom calls us desperately for her
let's help raise my dad, because his behavior was not
very normal, he was urinating and half of his body was
completely asleep, his face fallen, without strength to get up
from the bed all scared and without knowing what was wrong we called the
ambulance. A hemorrhagic CVD had marked his life and that of
all notros.

My dad had always had problems like hypertensive, I take a
time for your recovery in one of the most expensive clinics in the
city ​​of valencia, thank God the company and life insurance
covered a large part of the operation's expenses.

Between rest and more rest, it took 2 years for my father to achieve
reintegrate back into the company, thanks to the help of an uncle
union, since the company did not want him to rejoin because
he would not have the same performance. As the
time the company insisted several times to leave on its own
But my dad did not want to, he loved his job. At the end of 2014
I remember that my mom calls me on the phone and tells me to go home
It was visited by several people who represented the company so that
my dad would sign some papers, they said that all those
papers was for the improvement of my dad's health, and that
I had to do anything with a dismissal, she called my uncle the union
to explain to you about those people who went to the house and the paper that
and my father had signed, and immediately my uncle told him; "they should not
sign anything because in those people you do not have to trust, God willing and not
be for nothing bad ".

Apparently those papers that were signed were for my dad to be
They will carry out a complete analysis in Caracas to evaluate their status
of health more thoroughly, and that's how it was, the tests were done in Caracas
and the company paid with all the expenses ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53