A little bit of my story 02

in #english6 years ago (edited)

My brother and I on the day of my graduation as a TSU in Chemical Processes

A little bit of my story 02

At school I was also a victim of the Bullíng in silence, and this
framework so much that today I can not forget the 2 names of the
people who used to get in with me every day, made me the gray day,
sad, uncomfortable and above all with a lot of fear. sometimes I
simply caused to disappear or disappear and believe me
at that moment my imagination was flying.

One day, when I was in class, I clearly remember two morochos, who
they were the bad guys in the room, that day they approached and one of them
He bit my ear, I do not remember why he did it, what I do remember is
I voted a lot of blood, the news angered my mom, and she
He annoyed me, he told me that because I did not defend myself. I did not say anything…

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Verified ✅ on @Rihannas !
Free resteem Your Post on @rihannas

How to Works:

  1. Follow on @Rihannas
  2. Send Your Steemit Account URL
  3. Enjoy Free resteem Lifetime

IF You Want Good Curation rewards & Free Upvote :
Join our Curation Team Here

Follow : @Rihannas
Everyday 10 Post Upvote : @steemvoteron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64