A little bit of my story 01

in #english6 years ago (edited)

A little bit of my story 01

For the moment I continue to identify myself as a happy person and
with a mentality open to new opportunities. I'm the type of
person who loves to talk, listen and help others. As well
I am shy, a little insecure and full of fear, afraid to get drunk,
fear of abuse and all this is due to my childhood.

I was born in a country that today has my 3 favorite colors in its
flag, yellow, blue and red, colors that brighten the day and
they bring a smile to all Venezuelans, a country with landscapes
spectacular and full of hard-working women who fight for their
family, its people. I feel grateful for being born in it and for
to be children of such spectacular parents.

My mother, a woman fighter and one hundred percent loyal to her husband and
their children. A woman who was physically and verbally abused by me
father.

My father, a dedicated person and very committed to his work,
with a very strong character.

He was strongly involved with alcohol, so much so that I remember
clearly when my dad came home from work at night tired,
drunk and hungry. It bothered me a lot every time my dad
I sent my mother in the early morning to cook for her,
I practically had to do it, something else that I never
Forget were the times I prayed that I would not arrive drunk
hitting the furniture, those nights were very scary. Once
He gave so hard to one of the furniture in the room that
It opened tremendous gap.

Between cries, cries and blows was created an environment nothing
nice, today I can notice that the most affected was my sister
greater, in the first place because it was the first one that was born and witness and
receive so many physical and verbal abuse by my mother, which does not
I blame, since he was simply in a vicious circle of the day
a day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63