A little bit of my story 04

in #english6 years ago (edited)

A little bit of my story 04

I did not want to be asking for permission to do my personal things, I
I needed to do my things at the time and on the day that I gave the
you win, because it's my life and that of my family and that for me is more
important.

With much effort I managed to get the TSU out in chemical processes, time
later I worked as a manufacturer preparing products
in a Pharmaceutical Laboratory, I remember that in the
interview I clearly told the human resources girl that
it would only last a year working in this company, but it was not like that, since
I spent 1 year and a half to retire on my own, I confess
that my first months in the company were very good
because every day I learned something different and I liked that a lot. Without
realizing I already knew practically everything I needed and day after day
it was more of the same,
Once I remember that I had to ask permission to update my card
of identity and they perfectly gave it to me, then I had to ask
permission to do other important things but already in the face of my boss
It was not the same, and I understand it because the only manufacturer of each
area was me and if I was missing that would mean that she would have to
cover, and the worst of all was that he did, because she said: "Angelo
You have to be very professional "but I did not think the same, because
It's one thing to be professional and another thing is to save money
the company to have another manufacturer in each area, which was of a sum
importance to increase production.

One day annoyed by so many injustices that committed every time with the
personal, I remember that day I wrote to a great friend of my father
which worked in a prestigious company as human resources,
according to my father she was the one who always made him the second when
I needed to put some acquaintance, with a lot of sorrow I sent him a
text message that read like this: ¨Very good afternoon Mr. Ana writes him the
son of Mr. Isabel Olivo the one who gave him the hemorrhagic stroke, my dad
send greeting I am writing to you to see what possibility there is that
I can interview, I already graduated as a TSU in processes
chemists and I am currently working in a company that
It does not value my work and they pay me very badly, greetings. Answer what
I can. Thank you"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53