MY SMALL PRESENTATION RENE TURMERO

in #english7 years ago

Hello my friends, it's great to introduce myself. I am an oriental Venezuelan and I am excited to write in this new group called STEEMIT. I am a man with principles, thanks to my parents and I have to wear a belt, that's why I am where I am. We continue, As I told you, I am Venezuelan. Pure and I stay in this beautiful country I consider myself a person who wants to get something positive to life, I love football and the Basquet eye plus football and talking about football let me tell you that I am a fan of Real Madrid, and a brief anecdote was linked to football was when Madrid was losing against the athletic Madrid in the champions and shortly before the game ended Sergio Ramos came with a corner kick score the goal to tie at that moment I ran and hit him hit a hit to the wooden door that at that moment I broke it right away, my mother said to me about a wild animal and talking and throwing a blow to God and told me some magic words you are a dead man. Aja, Given that she is a fan of Barcelona, ​​she also made an eye for my revenge.

Seguimos regalenme otros segundos jaja Gracias a unos amigos que me regala la vida y que me los coloca Dios me hablaron de este portal llamado STEEMIT y claro necesito dinero estoy pegado del sarten como se dice en venezuela asi que ayúdenme necesito voto este es mi minuto de promoción jaja de verdad espero que este medio me ayude ECONÓMICAMENTE JAJAJA gracias compañeros de la vida claro . Para mi es un placer escribir como me fui directo a los Anécdotas perdón pierdo la secuencia lo siento, :P les termino de decir que soy un joven feliz mente Casado con una mujer que wuaooo es tremenda combinación conmigo es mi robin , mi pan con mantequilla mi todo de verdad no se como me aguanta tanta locura pero es mi bendición creo que se me fue el ritmo a lo romántico cambio el ritmo jaja.

Really a pleasure to introduce myself I was brief: P but I hope to have been sincere and that from today every time I publish is a publication that you like and most importantly in love with two women: P my mother and my wife back to the romantic god haha a taste I hope you liked it, take care of me and remember this.
IF WE ARE ALIVE WE HAVE A PURPOSE IN THIS LIFE.

I hope you have written well in English haha ​​blessingsDSC02262.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48