Steemit Presentation

in #english6 years ago
Hello steemians, My name is Enmanuel Rivera ‘’Strongest man in the world’’. I’m 19 years old, I dedicate myself to mixed martial arts and my dreams is being the best on it. I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. I’m from a middle class family but like no other, son of Eleazar and Marilyn Rivera and brother of Kattlen Rivera.

Ever since I can remember I dedicate myself to martial arts thought 3 years from now on it has become something bigger than a dream, it’s become everything. Thanks to a friend I discovered steemit and I saw some blogs and videos, you know, a way to get to somebody. One of the things that motivate me to live each day is becoming the strongest man in the world, it may sound cliché or like a really bad anime or comic plot. I also enjoy music, specifically rap music. I compose some myself as a way to find relief and sometimes just for fun. My blog is going to be about my personal life, focusing on the things I love. With nothing more to add, thanks for reading and I hope I can count on your support steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome enmanuel12!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18