Celebration of 1,000 followers - 10 SBD in prizes

in #english5 years ago

I just met the goal of 1,000 followers and for me, this is a great achievement because this is the point where I always wanted to be; Since I started in Steemit, I knew that followers and that building relationships with people really matters (making friends <3).
So I set a goal of 1,000 followers in less than a year !! And I just achieved it! to celebrate this goal (and for fun) I will give away 10 sbd in prizes!

Because this is my first contest, I wanted to keep it simple and focus on my Venezuelan brothers! (Everyone knows the difficult times that people in my country face).

6 sbd will be delivered to 3 Venezuelan followers (2 sbd each)

4 sbd will be delivered to 2 followers around the world.

Rules:

Be my follower

Resteemear this post (The one of your language).

Vote this post

Comment a number between 1 and 1,000

When this publication is paid, I will use a random number generator to choose the winners and post them in a video. The number that comes closest wins!

Sort:  

Congratulations @eliaseduardo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40