My first day in @steemit my presentation

in #english7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends, my name is Eduardo Torrealba, I'm from Venezuela. For me it is a pleasure to belong to the great steemit family, because here there are people with an unimaginable and good-hearted human quality as well as there is a great community made up of many of my Latin American brothers and the whole world, in which I hope find your support in each of my publications

friends as you already know and like every good Venezuelan we are. I tell them that I have worked hard to achieve my goals if I tell them a little more about my life. I am a technician in electronics I am an announcer, I like agriculture and the fish culture of echo raised pink tilapias, in my house it is a very nice experience
but not all my life is the color of roses my brothers I have to take hard to life.

For a long time I was looking for something to write about my life about what I like and do and to share my knowledge so well that all of them want to pay attention a second of their life. because I have many things to give you ....... without anything else to say I say goodbye to my next post I thank you for your attention

I spent 3 days thinking how to make my first publication and this was my decision to present myself as I am. being sincere humility of heart and with the truth ahead that God bless you many thanks until the next successes

for all the girls I give them this flower with a little butterfly so that they never forget me hehehe
in my next post I show you much more of my life

date: 05-02-2018
time: 8:46 pm
Venezuela

Sort:  

Welcome. I started to follow you :)

muchas gracias eres muy amable

Hello @eduardo007...welcome to. Steemit. Community....

hola muchas gracias es un placer. te estoy siguiendo me podrías seguir por favor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40