You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The words that are misused: 'abuse' and 'misuse'

in #english7 years ago

Please make references to the original articles and do not pretent they are written by you; That is called "plagiarism".

Please read this very good overview of do's and do not's here on Steemit https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-complete-steemit-etiquette-guide-revision-2-0

Enjoy Steeming.

Sort:  

Thank you, I have specified on all of my articles that have been sourced that I have indeed sourced them from areas of the web. Thank you for bringing this to my attention

You mean a 100% copy, incl the article title? Whatever! However you want to play it. Hope you get a good community build up as followers; I'll not be one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56