With work and dedication this type of fruit and other vegetables are grown ...!

in #english6 years ago

Today from very early hours of the morning I went to the plot to clean it because the mountain had seized a bit of it, here we have planted several plants of food and fruits for our consumption, such as: yucca, banana, banana, orange, tangerine, avocado, medlar, coconut, bread of year, cane of sugar among others. All this we have planted my dad who unfortunately is no longer with us, my brother and me !.
Today I want to show you a particular fruit called AVOCADO, the month of August and September are the months of your harvest and the bushes of my plot is. Giving its fruits


The AVOCADO can be consumed in salads, creams, and you can accompany it in your dishes with whatever you like ...

)

)
Thank God and my father who left us this piece of land to plant and harvest because nowadays buying some of those fruits and vegetables here in Venezuela with the salary is not enough and thank God we have bread every day and good too Fishing has helped us a lot ..
All this is achieved with sacrifice and dedication.
I hope you like my post and comment !!

Sort:  

RESTEEMED. This is a wonderful and inspiring post Edgar! Your avocados look fabulous as does your garden generally? I hope you will enter my photo contest as the title in MY INSPIRATION and this garden is definitely an inspiration, you can will STEEM too if your photo is one of the chosen winners. 🍀🦋🌴🌈💛

https://steemit.com/concurso/@sallybeth23/nuevo-concurso-fotografico-para-fotografos-de-amateur-ganar-steem

I am so glad you have this land for growing food for your family! That must help so much!

thanks friend if good thanks to God we cultivate but they rob us a lot and that demotivates us many times since we work for another one !!! and it is not the friendly idea because I dedicate myself on the weekends and my brother if he goes more often to the plot

That is bad and must be very demotivating, but maybe all of your work and effort has kept a child from going hungry. I am sorry that the thievery happens. I am sure it is impossible to prevent.And my sympathies on your father's death.

thank you friend is lost from my padrr it was very hard for us..and well if you always
discover the thief and steal me to sell it and take out the money. as there are children who go to look for fruit something to eat.

oh man i love avocado!
you can just pick it like that?! 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94