walk for the freedom of my country Venezuela

in #english5 years ago

Today I went to support my country, support my people, I went to add one more to all Venezuelans who are going through this difficult situation, I also went for the future of my son and the future of all the children of Venezuela ..
()![IMG-20190123-WA0035.jpeg]
With our tricolor the national flag (giant) we walk along an avenue showing that we do not want this dictatorship, until we reach the concentration where the governor of the state was waiting for us ..
()![IMG-20190123-WA0056.jpg]
A wave of people, I dare say that more than 50,000, despite being a small island, there was mobilization because we want a free country, a country where you can live in peace and have to buy and have to buy food !
()![IMG-20190123-WA0043.jpeg]
Venezuela my hopes are on you !!! Long live the brave town! Abajos chains shouted the lord!

Thank you for the great support to the United States and all its allies, to the European Union, to the great majority of Latin American countries and to the O.E.A ... !!

Sort:  

I hope for peace and happiness to return to Venezuela very soon! Thank you for participating in the protest, mi amigo.

Amén amigo @drutter en eso estamos que la paz regrese a mi país pronto...!! Saludos

My vote is too weak, but I am reblogging this post. !tip

Gracias amigo @kunschj por su apoyo y su aporte...

Por nada, amigo.

🎁 Hi @edgargonzalez! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @kunschj!

@kunschj wrote lately about: Open Wide Feel free to follow @kunschj if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I resteemed this, too and hope all of your efforts are heard loudly around the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44