The icaco or jicaco

in #english6 years ago

The icaco or jicaco is a tropical fruit that is used to make sweet and can be consumed naturally, inside it contains a seed and in it is the almond.

)

By having its dense pulp it can last much longer than other fruits.
The icaco is famous for its divine sweet in syrup that is especially made in Zulia State Venezuela.

! [dulce_icaco.jpg] (
Google Image
Today I want to share with you the icaco or jicaco fruit and how tasty is its sweet ....!

Sort:  

Mmmmmmm! Thanks Edgar!
This is the first time I ever see icaco.

my brother @drutter that fruit is delicious he grabs and squeezes weak until it is soft and then eats because the endursa so and also sweet is very divine if some day you want to come to my island my house is to order brother and So you eat that fruit. I have many friends in Brazil who have come to my house, but they have not come for a year because they are afraid of the insecurity that exists in Venezuela and when they came I went with them everywhere. where I live is a valley around my house there are immense mountains which I reached the top and from there you can see the whole island and part of another state when there are no fogs. Have a happy night brother.

Thank you so much for the invitation, brother. One day when the world is more free (perhaps when STEEM = 100 USD) I will travel to Venezuela and visit you. I will try your cassava and icaco.
A pleasant night to you and your family. : )

Deliciosas 😋

Si @melip son muy deliciosos tanto en fruto como en dulce . Que tenga una feliz noche melip .

I am not familiar with that fruit! It sounds really good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09