The electrical fault leaves a small population without the vital liquid!

in #english6 years ago

a small population dependent on the water of the well that in my plot is in need of this vital liquid, because, due to an electrical fault, the submersible water pump damaged me, and therefore that small population and my family were left without water and we do not know until when.

The area where I live and more parceleros with wells and because of the electrical malfunction are already 10 pumps with mine that have been damaged and many people running out of the vital liquid. Maybe some pumps can be repaired but it is very expensive and they do not have to repair them, as others were burned and it is even more regrettable, since the cost to obtain another pump is too high.
Here I am taking the pump


I! I took the pump with my brother and took it to a technician to check it to see if it had a solution, but unfortunately we were left without water, I feel very sad about this situation and about the calamity that we will have to go through the lack of this vital liquid.


See how immense this pump is!

Sort:  

Source
Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

steemit

  • A tag for posts about the Steemit website itself. Posts can include suggestions on how to use the website, improvements, or discussion about Steemit Inc.

steem

  • This tag is for discussing the STEEM/SBD tokens or the STEEM blockchain itself.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Saludos amigo, siento mucho oír que tu bomba ha fallado. Eso sí que es una mala noticia.
¿Hay alguna forma en la que pueda ayudarte directa y rápidamente?

Yes, I wish we could do something to help our Steemian friends right away.
I will resteem this post!!

Gracias amigo @greatesteem. Que tenga un feliz día .

Good luck, Edgar!!

Gracias mi amigo @drutter hoy en la tarde el técnico me va a dar el diagnóstico de la bomba para ver si se puede reparar o no, ya que la plantación que tengo en el terreno va a necesitar agua y mi casa y también algunos vecinos . Que tenga un feliz día amigo. I

Sorry for your loss my friend. Is there no fuse on the pump.

Thanks my friend, I took the pump to the technician told me that I was going to check it to see if it was repaired or not, God willing it to be repaired and that it is not very expensive. Have a happy day friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27