The blessing of heaven for my plants!

in #english6 years ago

Today without thinking and thanking God for the blessing of this rain that wet the earth and my plants.
I hope you keep raining for a few days to see if I recover something from my plantation ..!

These photos are taken from my house with a view to the plot.

Sort:  

A beautiful rain! Yay!

Buenas tardes @melinda010100 si mis plantas deben estar muy felices ya que le a llovido varias veces y el tiempo está nublado que quiere llover

That is a true blessing. I am so happy for you!

Some rain is good, but you need a good bomba for your crops and drinking water for your family. Get ready for Week 5 of Mission Aguapossible :)

Good night friend @drutter, I wish you were well, if the rainwater at least helps us so that the plants do not get lost friend yesterday it rained today not to rain but as the land is black and it is puddles endures the water, tomorrow early I go to the land because they have stolen the plantains and yuccas and oranges. if I need the bomb and the situation every day is worse here a dollar costs on the black market 180 sovereigns that is equivalent to one earns 1800 sovereigns that is equal to 10 dollars and here the merchants sell everything in vace a the parallel dollar or black dollar and a medicine costs a lot of money if it is achieved, because here many people die because of lack of treatments for heartburn, heart attack, pneumonia and many diseases due to lack of treatment, I have many friends in Brazil And when they came to me, I would train medications in abundance and I would donate them to a hospital where my wife works.

Edgar, I'm very sad to hear that thieves took your plantains and other fruit. :(
Does your wife still work at the hospital, or is her job gone too?
Beunes tardes amigo.

So glad for you and your plants my friend! Will be back with an upvote once recharged. 😎

thank you friend and if you do not know the joy that gives me that my plants receive the blessing of heaven greetings thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01