Plants are life in nature ..!

in #english6 years ago

Today friends of steemit I went to visit the largest nursery that has my island of margarita "VIVERO JARDINES MARGARITA" the most popular and with large amount of variety of plants both adornment and fruit trees ..
This is a kind of flower called cala, different from what we usually know.

In the company of my little Edgar and my wife as a photographer, we went to buy some ornamental plants to look at home, since plants are the life of nature and that's what I like the most to be in contact with her. .

These are some of the plants that we buy .. !!

Sort:  

These will be beautiful in your garden!

These will be beautiful in your garden!

if friend are too many beautiful plants I would like to have many at home!

I have that same problem! I always want them all!

Hola amigo. Saludos Edgar y Edgar : )
That plant is a cala lily. My grandmother had one in her front yard beside her stairs. A very special plant. You are lucky to have it. Enjoy your yard and plantation, and I hope for rain.

hello friend @drutter really did not know it was a calla lily, it is very nice and elegant thanks greetings friend

so much greens! and the baby has your smile haha
awesome post man.

thank you friend and if I'm a baby he likes to have his picture always smiling !!! haha thank you greetings and good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97