My little Edgar decorating with his little sister the mini Christmas tree

in #english6 years ago

Today I show my child here with his little sister decorating the mini Christmas tree, Edgar ruined it several times because he was struck by the lights and the manzanita that adorn it. Edgar did not release a stuffed Christmas ornament a reindeer. The girl adorned it several times while Edgar ran with joy .. Although in the house there are no births or so many ornaments my wife keeps this little tree may not be the most beautiful but symbolizes Christmas in the house and children enjoy seeing the lights turn on and off.

Sort:  

How wonderful that they get to enjoy the tree. I I think that it is more usual that small children are taught that they cannot touch the Christmas ornaments. This looks more like the way Christmas should be celebrated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80