Beautiful sunset or sunset! Seen from my beautiful island of Margarita Venezuela

in #english6 years ago

Today I was out walking with my family and we stopped to see this wonderful sunset or sunset, the colors that radiates make a beautiful tonality with the gray clouds and the blue sky. To give a goodbye to the sun and welcome you to the moon, as soon as night falls ... I loved this wonderful sunset or sunset ... Definitely nature continues surprising us with its beauty ...

The photos are of my authorship @edgargonzalez
I hope you enjoy these photos!

Sort:  

Simply gorgeous! Such a beautiful golden sky!

yes friend @ melinda010100. the atarderes on my island are very beautiful. Have a happy night friend.

Hi @edgargonzalez I did not know you lived on an island? I thought you lived in mainland Venezuela?

Yes friend I live on an island belonging to Venezuela. When you want to come to know her, count on my person to show her the natural beauty of my little island ...

Wow that’s awesome. I would love to visit one day 🌴🌈🦋💛🍀

That's a beautiful sunset amigo. Muchas gracias por el post!
The Earth is always turning and moving around our star. The beauty of the planets and sun and moons is incredible!

Thank you friend, every sunset is different and relaxing to see it ..

That is an awesome sunset!!!!

Hermosa puesta de sol, mi amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94