agriculture is endangered every day in venezuela

in #english5 years ago (edited)

Today I share with all my friends in this steemit community what I live on my plot every day because, despite not having the vital liquid for the field, I always visit and see what I can do that I have planted and that thanks to the rains have watered me.
The tangerine contains vitamins that reinforces the defenses and improves blood circulation, contains vitamin A and C, folic acid, potassium among others, its components are very healthy.
IMG-20190118-WA0023[1].jpg

IMG-20190118-WA0024[1].jpg

Well, I was a victim of the underworld in the tangerine trees, this is inevitable since I have put traps and wire fences and always those enemy hands pass, I destroy the trees I broke the hooks losing tangerines that still lack time for harvest.
Today I went with my brother and my nephews to pick up what they left me! This is a very outrageous situation and I often try and I would like to understand, that here there are people with a need that is not left for other than grabbing what is foreign for being easier, for not going out to the street to ask or get to work of anything worthy, to bring their food to the house. but there is also the thief, who steals to sell and buy vices such as tobacco, drugs and liquor.
IMG-20190118-WA0020[1].jpg

IMG-20190118-WA0009[1].jpg

people should be aware, not see the easiest way out of their economic problems that stealing the little much that with enough sacrifice has been achieved.

Sort:  

that's very sad to hear. but i hope you guys have a solution soon enough

Si amigo me hicieron mucho desastre en los árboles de naranja le quebraron las ramas cargadas, son personas con maldad, que no solo roban sino que destruyen. Estamos buscando las maneras de ver cómo se hace una cerca más alta y con mucho alambre, aunque con esta situación todo ha subido el triple de los precios...! Muy deprimente esto que nos está pasando😔

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11