Hey what's up? a pleasure Steemit people

in #english6 years ago

SnapShot.7jpg.jpg

My name is Daniro Peche, I was born on 06/08/1992 in Barcelona Edo Anzoátegui "Venezuela".

AND THIS IS MY STORY

Since I was little I was quite naughty and somewhat rebellious, quite uneasy the truth,
Yes, I had a lot of imagination haha, I had the best childhood with my cousins, playing
to be the Power Rangers among other characters that broadcast on TV.

Studying seemed very annoying, almost all the time I spent drawing or playing
in the street, the typical Venezuelan games .. top, parrot, perinola and hiding place
at night, very little was to play video games; although for my time they were a Bum, what
new technology guuuuaaaooo what child did not like to walk with an Atari ?, to me the
I really did not care, my older brothers played with the Atari or Nintendo more than me.

Then the music came to my life, at age 12 a inclination towards that
wonderful world, the music of the 70-80-90 I started to hear them for one of my
brothers, so every time he listened to them, I would go into his room to delight
my ears that pleasant sound.

When I was 14, I started to annoy my Dad to buy me a guitar, but he
He said no, he should learn to play the cuatro and then the guitar, I told him: no
Dad is the guitar that I want to play. Anyway, the old man did not buy me anything.

I completely forgot the subject, at age 17 I met a friend of a cousin named Jorge,
coincidentally Jorge was playing the guitar and singing, his way of singing and playing the
guitar were my inspiration. I wanted to follow in his footsteps and at age 18 I got a guitar
borrowed with a Uncle and I enrolled in a course.

In the course does not last long, in just 3 months and played the guitar and began to take covers.
So at approximately 6 months I withdraw from the course.

I kept learning on my own, I began to write songs and sing my own songs.

For me it was not a hobby, I felt that it really was what I wanted. Become a
recognized musician began to be my way. But rays ... never imagine difficult enough
What is this trip?

17342732_10212126412856731_7655189351109996782_n.jpg

WHAT IF I FOLLOWED THE STUDIES?

Of course, I studied Graphic Design at I.U.T.I.R.L.A. Where I met one of the best
Illustration teachers, called Juan Carlos Perfecto. Improve my drawing quality a lot
thanks to a small course of just one day, dictated by him.

12079132_10207554563523355_1099530252160387429_n.jpg

I graduated and currently work independently from my home, I make digital designs to
distance

2.jpg

VARIOUS OF MY HOBBIES ARE:

Watch anime, series (Vikings is one of my favorites), movies and sing karaoke.

BY THE WAY..

I present my family and crazy friends, who have supported me in a certain way, not
only in the musical field, but in everything that I have proposed.

My parents and cousins

7.jpg

Friendships

4.jpg

Without more than to limit for the moments, I can only say .. that this is the beginning of my
I start at Steemit.

Soon I will share my music with you, I hope to have your support.

Many thanks in advance, to all those who took a little time to read my post.

Greetings and positive vibes Always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97