Introducing myself

in #english6 years ago (edited)

My name is Jean Soto and I am from Barquisimeto, Venezuelan. I am an English Teacher and I teach German, as well. I work for aviation safety. Additionally, I am a cadet pilot pursueing my first training of the pilot career. My goal is to become an Airline Pasanger Transport Pilot. In total I must complete three courses. The first one is private pilot, the second is instrumental pilot, and the third one is comercial pilot. Up to the present I have studied and approved 10 subjects of the first training mentioned above which is the private one, to complete I must make the flying hours which fee I have not paid yet.

I want to achieve the goal of completing at least 100 flying hours I require for completing the private and instrumental training, so I can head to the total of 250 flying hours for the commrcial pilot training.

Even tought I work in Caracas and study in Maracay, I am originally from Barquisimeto, as commented before. I had to leave my home city in order to achieve goals that slowly and step-by-step I have reached. I am a teacher of English and German and I work hard and by heart, conversely as we all know, here in Veneuela a teacher does not make a lot of money. Too much less if we add the economical turmoil this country is involved. That's why I need your collaboration in expading my "wings" to become the protagonist of many others who enjoy the flights travelling across the nations.

http://aeroclubescuelamaracay.com.ve/cursos.html (In Spanish)

https://www.paypal.me/asotot

As a demonstration of this effort you do for me, I am available to retribute pilots an cadet pilots by assessing them with Aviation English by skype/zoom.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dzankell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76