my happiness being a doctor, my darkness love

in #english6 years ago

you do not know what I would do to be enough for you; but this life is not how we planned it and we do not choose who we love, much less that that person also loves us, those unrequited loves are inevitable and to talk about those incurable wounds that will always be with us and never heal completely, It hurts to know that you will never feel that you loved deeply so you have not loved as you did but you know that it does not matter that the simple fact of having given everything to you is enough for you, it is enough and you do not want anything else; just receive whatever little that person wants to give you, be it a simple gesture, a word, whatever! It does not matter with a misery of those you conformed because it means too much that you do not want to continue suffering there knowing that you love someone else and maybe you are too selfish, but we love to suffer and I prefer to freeze in you than to be with someone who of everything you will not give me, I prefer that you hit me to let you fall on the ground, so your presence makes me more harm than having you far away I prefer to drown before you are with me so I hurt I do not care, I would rather die the day I give you a kiss to spend the rest of my life knowing that I never did, and if you want to know if I have a heart inside of me just intertwine your fingers with mine and you will feel like trying to leave me to be next to yours, because You will always be your before anyone even before thinking about me I will always think about you, and I do not regret it and I will never do it, the fact that you are my unrequited love and you break my heart is an enormous privilege without a doubt a….

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72