Hello, hello, Steemit Community!

in #english6 years ago

Hello, how are you? I send you a great greetings from Caracas Venezuela. I've always heard that one of the situations more difficult that has life is to respond to following question : ¿who you are? whenever someone told me how difficult that was to answer this simple question made up of two words I laughed and retorted “my goodness” that so hard can be to answer that question?
now I play to do so and “WUAO” just it checked is not so easy as it seems. today I come to tell you who I am from in a different way. Here are the recipe on how to make a “Andres carrillo”
We will need to?

                                        INGREDIENTS

• 1/2 cup of Colombian blood
• 1/2 cup of Spanish blood
• 1 serving of the milk
• 1 part cinnamon
• 1 dose of smile
• 2 tablespoons of stress
• 3 tablespoons of jokes
• 2 Lts of sports passion
• 2 kg of disorder
• 4 kg of language (speak up to the elbows)
• 1/2 of physical therapist
• 2/2 of Social Communicator

                                    INSTRUMENTS

• 1 Tray 1, 74 m
• 1 Blender
• 1 clock
• 1 digital scale weight
• 1 oven brand Venezuela

                                WHAT  DO TO PREPARE?

By please place the ingredients in the Blender, wait five minutes. Then, place the mixture in the container of 1.72 meters. Later, be given as a result 65-67 kg. Finally, turn on the oven and wait 24 years...

it is the result:

DSC_2750

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54