[Kaka Story] 240527 _ Good luck in the morning

in #english5 months ago

I met good luck at the bus stop in the morning. 60 won on a chair at the bus stop It made me think a lot. why? Is it here? In fact, 50 won and 10 won denominations are rarely used on a daily basis. It doesn't come out well even as change. There is no need to carry it around. But why? Here It's a bus stop chair. It's early in the morning so there are a lot of people Probably not, but I'm sure there were a lot of people who saw it. Why didn't anyone take it? Is it too little money?? Anyway, I put it in my pocket. Through a book I read recently People who do not value small money I was taught that I couldn't become rich. After that, I cherish even the smallest amount of money. What should I do with this money now? If the amount of money was large, I would have tried to find the owner. It was so little money that I put it in my pocket. Although it was a small amount of money, I decided to donate. Fortunately, there is kissteemkr on our Steemit There are great sponsors. So, in the morning, I got lucky 60 won. I decided to support Team 1 with all my heart. I don't know whose money it is, but it was used for good purposes. Even for those who have lost something, something good will happen.lp
21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FqoJGxvQiqAZyMakfC7nHsBgnZZJ4RCdq2CChJN8xJc1DPYJmzSJTmxX4UFZSezuCxgPmBFBhaQnX9yG8KCyFRkHfXcazSAvMuz46R6nZk.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66